College and Schools

The University of San Diego offers 42 undergraduate degrees, several with areas of specialization, 50 minors, which can be taken in conjunction with various majors, several certificate programs, and teacher credential programs recognized by the California Commission on Teacher Credentialing.

Explore USD’s various academic degree programs by clicking on the links for the College of Arts and Sciences, School of Business, School of Leadership and Education Sciences, Shiley-Marcos School of Engineering, and the Joan B. Kroc School of Peace Studies.