Graduate Programs

Through its six major academic divisions, the University of San Diego offers 25 different master's degrees, the JD and five LLM degrees, several dual degree programs, and three doctoral degrees – two in nursing and one in leadership studies. Several of these degrees offer a choice of areas of specialization. The list provided gives the degrees currently offered. Detailed information about these degrees is available through the Graduate Course Catalog and the School of Law.

Because of the variety of programs offered, there are many different deadlines associated with our graduate programs. In some cases, programs offer entry during the summer, spring, and fall terms, while others only fall or summer entry. Please consult with the program website, admissions information page, or the graduate bulletin for the deadlines associated with your program.